Minister:  Vacant

Eramosa Pastoral Charge Official Board

Chair:  Wendy Whittaker/ Bill Somerville
Secretary:  Wanda Dunk

Barrie Hill Council

Chair:  Ted Kent
Secretary:  Shirley McFarlane

Barrie Hill Worship Committee

Chair:  Tim Card

Speedside Session

Clerk:  Glenda Rose
Secretary:  Bruce Miller

Eramosa Pastoral Charge Office

Office Hours:

Regular office hours currently unavailable. Please phone the church and leave a message or send us an email. We are making every effort to pick up messages and emails on Tuesday and Thursday mornings.

Barrie Hill United Church
5702 Wellington Rd 29, Rockwood ON N0B 2K0

Phone: 519-763-0299

Contact Us