Note:
The service published here is recorded at the in person service.  Because of this, the goal is to have the service published by 2:00 pm on the day of the service.

Sunday Oct 2, 2022 - Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost

Worship Service

sunday sept 25, 2022 - Speedside's 177th anniversary service

Worship Service

Bulletin

Sunday Sept 11, 2022 - fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Worship Service

Bulletin

Sunday Sept 4, 2022 - Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Worship Service

Bulletin

Sunday August 28, 2022 - Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost

Worship Service

Bulletin

sunday august 21, 2022 - Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost

Worship Service

Bulletin

Sunday August 14, 2022 - Tenth sunday after pentecost

Worship Service

Sunday August 7, 2022 - Ninth Sunday after Pentecost

Worship Service

Sunday July 31, 2022 - Eighth Sunday after Pentecost

Worship Service

Sunday july 24, 2022 - Seventh Sunday after Pentecost

Worship Service

Bulletin

Sunday July 17, 2022 - Sixth Sunday after Pentecost

Worship Service

Bulletin

Sunday July 10, 2022 - Fifth Sunday After Pentecost

Worship Service

Bulletin

Sunday June 26, 2022 - third Sunday after Pentecost

Worship Service

Bulletin

Sunday June 19, 2022 - Second Sunday after Pentecost

Worship Service

Bulletin

Sunday June 12, 2022 - Trinity Sunday

Worship Service

Bulletin

pentecost Sunday - june 5, 2022

Worship Service

Bulletin